Chicago Bears Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Chicago Bears Schedule

August Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Thu, Aug 10 Denver 8:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 19 @Arizona 10:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 27 @Tennessee 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 31 Cleveland 8:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
September Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Sep 10 Atlanta 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 17 @Tampa Bay 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 24 Pittsburgh 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Sep 28 @Green Bay 8:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
October Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Mon, Oct 09 Minnesota 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 15 @Baltimore 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 22 Carolina 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 29 @New Orleans 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
November Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Nov 12 Green Bay 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 19 Detroit 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 26 @Philadelphia 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
December Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Dec 03 San Francisco 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 10 @Cincinnati 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Dec 16 @Detroit 4:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 24 Cleveland 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 31 @Minnesota 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
John Jenkins DT
Victor Cruz WR
Josh Sitton G
Tom Compton OT
Kyle Long G
Danny Trevathan LB
Mitch Unrein DE
Sherrick McManis DB
Taylor Boggs G
Dion Sims TE
See All Players